Administration & Finance

Patricia C. Hartung,
Executive Director
pchartung@uppersavannah.com864-941-8051
Sam Leaman,
Assistant Director
sleaman@uppersavannah.com864-941-8056
David Hays,
Communications Specialist
dhays@uppersavannah.com864-941-8064
Sandra P. Moore,
Office Manager
smoore@uppersavannah.com864-941-8063
Shannon Hill,
Office Assistant
shill@uppersavannah.com864-941-8050
Melissa Phillips,
Finance Director
mphillips@uppersavannah.com864-941-8059
Christy Cannon,
Finance Assistant
ccannon@uppersavannah.com864-941-8060
Ashley Shaffer,
Program Specialist
aguy@uppersavannah.com864-941-8061

Area Agency on Aging (Aging & Disability Resource Center)

Linda McAllister,
Aging Program Director
lmcallister@uppersavannah.com864-941-8075
Julie Gilbert,
Assessment Specialist
jgilbert@uppersavannah.com864-941-8052
Tonya Mann,
Assessment Coordinator
tmann@uppersavannah.com864-941-8054
Anna Guy,
Family Caregiver Advocate
aeguy@uppersavannah.com864-941-8067
Langley Richardson,
Information & Referral Specialist
lrichardson@uppersavannah.com864-941-8069
Ericca Livingston,
Regional Ombudsman
elivingston@uppersavannah.com864-941-8070
Brenda Minor,
Regional SHIP Specialist
bminor@uppersavannah.com864-941-8077

Community Development

Keith Smith,
Community Development Director
ksmith@uppersavannah.com864-941-8068
Brittany Hallman,
Community Development Coordinator
bhallman@uppersavannah.com864-941-8057

Government Services

Rick Green,
Government Services Director
rgreen@uppersavannah.com864-941-8072

Workforce Development

Ann Skinner,
Workforce Development Director
askinner@uppersavannah.com864-941-8074
Billy Morgan,
Deputy Workforce Development Director
bmorgan@uppersavannah.com864-941-8071
Linda Lagroon,
Information Systems Coordinator
llagroon@uppersavannah.com864-941-8062