News & Events
| Impact Reports | Transportation | Directions | Contact Us

Upper Savannah Council of Governments
430 Helix Road
Greenwood, South Carolina 29646
Telephone 864-941-8050
Toll Free 1-800-922-7729
Fax 864-941-8090




 
 
 
 

NAME, TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Patricia C. Hartung, Executive Director

864-941-8051

pchartung@uppersavannah.com

Sam Leaman, Assistant Director

864-941-8056

sleaman@uppersavannah.com


ADMINISTRATION

Sandra Moore, Office Manager

864-941-8063

smoore@uppersavannah.com

Shannon Hill, Office Assistant

864-941-8050

shill@uppersavannah.com

David Hays, Communications Specialist

864-941-8064

dhays@uppersavannah.com


ACCOUNTING

Melissa Phillips, Finance Director

864-941-8059

 
mphillips@uppersavannah.com

 

Christy Cannon, Finance Assistant

Linda McAllister, Finance Assistant

864-941-8060

864-941-8075

ccannon@uppersavannah.com

lmcallister@uppersavannah.com



GOVERNMENT SERVICES

Rick Green, Government Services Director

864-941-8072

rgreen@uppersavannah.com

Christine Schwartz, Community Planner                    864-941-8065  cschwartz@uppersavannah.com
 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Keith Smith, Community Development Director

864-941-8068

ksmith@uppersavannah.com

Brittany Hallman, Community Development Coordinator

864-941-8057

 

 

 


AGING

Vanessa Wideman, Aging Program Director

864-941-8053

vwideman@uppersavannah.com

Anna Guy, Family Caregiver Advocate

864-941-8067

aeguy@uppersavannah.com

Julie Gilbert, Assessment Specialist

864-941-8052

jgilbert@uppersavannah.com

Langley Minton, Information, Referral & Assistance

864-941-8069

lminton@uppersavannah.com

Ericca Livingston, Regional Ombudsman

864-941-8070

elivingston@uppersavannah.com

Brenda Minor, Insurance Counseling Specialist             864-941-8077 bminor@uppersavannah.com
Tonya Mann, Assessment Specialist,                          864-941-8054 tmann@uppersavannah.com
                                                              
WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Ann Skinner, Workforce Development Administrator

864-941-8074

askinner@uppersavannah.com

Linda Lagroon, Information Systems Coordinator

864-941-8062

llagroon@uppersavannah.com

Billy Morgan, Workforce Development Deputy Director 

864-941-8071

bmorgan@uppersavannah.com

Ashley Guy, SC Works Specialist

864-227-7044

aguy@scworks.org