News & Events
| Impact Reports | Transportation | Directions | Contact Us

Upper Savannah Council of Governments
430 Helix Road
Greenwood, South Carolina 29646
Telephone 864-941-8050
Toll Free 1-800-922-7729
Fax 864-941-8090




 
 
 
 

NAME, TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Patricia C. Hartung, Executive Director

864-941-8051

pchartung@uppersavannah.com

Sam Leaman, Assistant Director

864-941-8056

sleaman@uppersavannah.com


ADMINISTRATION

Sandra Moore, Office Manager

864-941-8063

smoore@uppersavannah.com

Shannon Hill, Office Assistant

864-941-8050

shill@uppersavannah.com

David Hays, Communications Specialist

864-941-8064

dhays@uppersavannah.com


ACCOUNTING

Melissa Phillips, Finance Director

864-941-8059

 
mphillips@uppersavannah.com

 

Christy Cannon, Finance Assistant

Linda McAllister, Finance Assistant

864-941-8060

864-941-8075

ccannon@uppersavannah.com

lmcallister@uppersavannah.com



GOVERNMENT SERVICES

Rick Green, Government Services Director

864-941-8072

rgreen@uppersavannah.com


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Pam Davenport, Community Development Director

864-941-8057

pdavenport@uppersavannah.com

Keith Smith, Construction Specialist

864-941-8068

ksmith@uppersavannah.com

 

Christine Schwartz, Community Planner

864-941-8065

cschwartz@uppersavannah.com


AGING

Vanessa Wideman, Aging Program Director

864-941-8053

vwideman@uppersavannah.com

Barbara Wright, Family Caregiver Advocate

864-941-8067

bwright@uppersavannah.com

Kathy Dickerson, Insurance Counseling Specialist

864-941-8061

kdickerson@uppersavannah.com

Susu Wallace, Information, Referral & Assistance

864-941-8069

swallace@uppersavannah.com

Ericca Livingston, Regional Ombudsman

864-941-8070

elivingston@uppersavannah.com

Langley Minton, Insurance Counseling Specialist           864-941-8077 lminton@uppersavannah.com
 
Tonya Mann, Assessment Specialist, 864-941-8054, tmann@uppersavannah.com
 
 

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Ann Skinner, Workforce Development Administrator

864-941-8074

askinner@uppersavannah.com

Linda Lagroon, Information Systems Coordinator

864-941-8062

llagroon@uppersavannah.com

Harris Bailey, Workforce Development Specialist

864-941-8058

hbailey@uppersavannah.com

 

 

 

 

Billy Morgan, Workforce Development Deputy Director

864-227-7048

bmorgan@scworks.org

Ashley Guy, SC Works Specialist

864-223-1681

aguy@scworks.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sherry Thomas, SC Works Specialist

864-223-1681

sthomas@scworks.org